Spirit-In-Nature: Strawberry Essence

April 2, 2014 § Leave a comment

The Strawberry flower essence from Spirit-In-Nature is said to be able to help people find a strong but quiet sense of self-worth for grounding and reliability. As a result, people can have a better chance of leaving an unhappy childhood in the past and find gracefulness in the present. It may also improve how comfortable a person feels in their own body.

Undesirable symptoms that this essence may help to relieve include guilt, unworthiness and being unsure of oneself. As well as this a history of emotional abuse that has left behind feelings of self-blame and over-sensitivity while constantly comparing oneself to others, wishing they could be someone else.

Below are comments from users of this Strawberry essence.

“Strawberry not only helped me to support myself better but to understand my husband as well. On this essence I was able to know more of what his work means to him, his love for it – I couldn’t before. It also allowed me to tell him that I wanted to move, that we are living in a place that doesn’t work for me.” UK, Plano, TX .

“I wanted to try your essences for my store. I found myself needing to get more grounded. I am very sensitive psychically and am too much out of my body. The Strawberry really got things moving and stabilized me. Results were very noticeable.” JL, Guerneville, CA.

“I noticed a much more even energy on Strawberry – didn’t get as bothered by things, like the children saying, ‘I hate school and I’ll never go again!’” AB, Nevada City, CA.

“I felt better, more centered, more confident. I teel like a different person! Strawberry gave me a different way of looking at myself. Something has changed – including my handwriting! It feels like a light came on that had been turned off for a long time.” VK, Nevada City, CA.

“I felt a difference in the first few days on Strawberry in that my attitude toward myself changed. The mental tapes I had been running were replaced by new, more uplifting ones. I could feel that at a deep subtle level, I was different. There were no other external changes to which I could attribute these results. Inwardly I had been trying for a long time without success.” JC, Sacramento, CA.

Find this product in our online shop – here.

Learn more about Universal Essences by finding us on Facebook and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spirit-In-Nature: Strawberry Essence at Universal Essences.

meta

